Board Members

Current board members are:

Junior Briner

Lawrence Health Services

P.O. Box 839

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-759-1193

jbriner@lawrencehealth.net

Ashley Burris

Lawrence County Library

115 West Walnut

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-886-3222

akburris@hotmail.com

 Lloyd Clark

P.O. Box 94

Powhatan, AR 72458

870-878-6555

lloyd.clark@att.net

Brett Cooper

Williams Baptist College

P.O. Box 3727

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-759-4107

bcooper@wbcoll.edu

Gretchen Hunt

The Times Dispatch

P.O. Box 839

Walnut Ridge

870-886-2464

ghunt@thetd.com

 Vickie Mitchell

iBERIABANK

121 S.W. 3rd Street

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-886-9852

vickie.mitchell@iberiabank.com

Deborah J. Smith, CPA

P.O. Box 13

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-886-2772

Fax: 870-886-5115

dsmith@deborahjsmithcpa.com

Coty Powers

Legacy Hospice of North Arkansas

1056 First Avenue

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-886-5800

cpowers_05@yahoo.com

Fran Cavenaugh

P.O. Box 429

Walnut Ridge, 72476

870-886-2144

fran@cavautogroup.com

Tammy Franks

First National Bank

P.O. Box 509

Walnut Ridge, 72476

870-886-5959

tammyf@fnblawco.com

Anthony Pinkston

Lawrence Health Services

P.O. Box 839

Walnut Ridge, 72476

870-637-3005

apinkston@lawrencehealth.net

Dina Hufstedler

Black River Technical College

P.O. Box 468

Pocahontas, AR 72455

870-248-4000, ext. 4187

dina.hufstedler@blackrivertech.org

Valarie Green

First National Bank

P.O. Box 509

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

870-886-5959

valgreen@fnblawco.com